Excavators and cranes that are technically and economically fun

Win with ATLAS

For your requirements, ATLAS builds the excavator or loading crane that solves your tasks quickly and economically. Both elements, namely technical excellence and high economic efficiency, are good foundations for your success. We listen to you, combine this with our skills and then produce high-performance machines from them. The range currently includes 34 excavator types + special types and 90 different loading cranes. This covers a wide spectrum. In addition, there are the possibilities that ATLAS offers with its custom-made products.

THE NEW 200MH accu

Atlas’ first battery-powered material handler

  • 21-tonne 200 MH powered by batteries only
  • Accu excavator with 140 KW / 190 PS power from four battery modules
  • about 1 hour charging time
  • All-day operation possible
  • 16 t of CO2 are saved over a year
  • No cable, operation only with batteries

“This is a real milestone in the history of ATLAS. We have made real progress in intensive development work, especially in the direction of ecology, ”says Brahim Stitou, CEO of Atlas GmbH.

ATLAS with feel-good cabin

New cabin for all ATLAS excavators – digital as well as direct commands – excellent all-round visibility – shelf spaces where required – perfect operating assistance – extremely quiet

Dealer and Service

ATLAS is wherever support is required.

Founded in 1919, ATLAS has always evolved and grown. Always at a healthy pace and with dealers who develop and maintain a close and reliable partnership with their customers. This of course also includes a comprehensive network of service stations and appropriately well-trained specialists. ATLAS is now represented worldwide. ATLAS is wherever support is required.

ECONOMICALLY STRONG

Used machines

What do I get for my used ATLAS? The answer to this question is an important factor for the economic efficiency of the service life of a machine. With the used machine portal, we create the opportunity for you to check whether the machines that match your needs are being sought or offered.

News & updates

ATLAS and its products are constantly evolving. ATLAS and its products are constantly evolving. Technology, operations and company news can be found here. Representatives of the press can get a first impression here and find further information in the press portal.

Sturdy track worker

Sturdy track worker

ATLAS road-rail excavator 1404 ZW, equipped for 1,000 mm track width – low centre of gravity and transversely mounted engine ensure optimum stability – reconstructions at two train stations on the island of Wangerooge

read more
ATLAS with feel-good cabin

ATLAS with feel-good cabin

New cabin for all ATLAS excavators – digital as well as direct commands – excellent all-round visibility – shelf spaces where required – perfect operating assistance – extremely quiet

read more

Employees

Authorized Dealers

Factories

countries

Service stations

A company with tradition and experience

Right Menu Icon

Bagger und Krane, die technisch und wirtschaftlich Spass machen

Ein ATLAS – Ein Gewinn

Für Ihre Anforderungen baut ATLAS den Bagger oder Ladekran, der Ihre Aufgaben schnell und wirtschaftlich löst. Beide Elemente, nämlich technische Spitze und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit, sind gute Grundlagen für Ihren Erfolg. Wir hören Ihnen zu, verbinden dies mit unserem Können und produzieren daraus dann leistungsfähige Maschinen. Die Palette umfasst zur Zeit 34 Baggertypen + Spezialtypen und 90 verschiedene Ladekrane. Damit ist ein weites Spektrum abgedeckt. Hinzu kommen noch die Möglichkeiten, die ATLAS mit seinen Spezialanfertigungen bietet.

DER NEUE 200MH accu

Erster akkubetriebener Umschlagbagger von Atlas

  • 21-Tonner 200 MH nur mit Batterien betrieben
  • Accubagger mit 140 KW/190 PS Leistung aus vier Batteriemodulen
  • etwa 1 Stunde Ladezeit
  • Ganztagsbetrieb möglich
  • 16 t CO2 werden über ein Jahr eingespart
  • Kein Kabel, Betrieb nur mit Akkus

„Dies ist ein echter Meilenstein in der Geschichte von ATLAS. Wir haben in intensiver Entwicklungsarbeit einen wirklichen Fortschritt, vor allen Dingen in Richtung Ökologie, getan“, sagt Brahim Stitou, CEO der Atlas GmbH.

ATLAS mit Wohlfühlkabine

Neue Kabine für alle ATLAS Bagger – digitale und direkte Befehle – beste Sicht – Ablageflächen, wo man sie braucht – perfekte Hilfen – extrem leise

Händler und Service

Dort, wo Unterstützung gewünscht ist, ist auch ATLAS.

ATLAS wurde 1919 gegründet, hat sich stets weiterentwickelt und ist gewachsen. Immer in gesundem Tempo und mit Händler, die eine enge und zuverlässige Partnerschaft mit ihren Kunden entwickeln und pflegen. Dazu gehört natürlich auch ein umfassendes Netz an Servicestationen und entsprechend gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte. Mittlerweile ist ATLAS weltweit vertreten. Dort, wo Unterstützung gewünscht ist, ist auch ATLAS.

WIRTSCHAFTLICH STARK

Gebrauchtmaschinen

Was bekomme ich für meinen gebrauchten ATLAS? Die Antwort auf diese Frage ist ein wichtiger Faktor für die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Lebensdauer einer Maschine. Mit dem Gebrauchtmaschinenportal schaffen wir für Sie die Möglichkeit zu prüfen, ob die zu Ihrem Bedarf passenden Maschinen gesucht oder angeboten werden.

News & Aktuelles

ATLAS entwickelt sich und seine Produkte ständig weiter. So gibt es immer interessante Neuigkeiten zu berichten. Technik, Einsätze und Firmennachrichten sind an dieser Stelle zu finden. Pressevertreter können hier einen ersten Eindruck bekommen und finden weitergehende Informationen im Presseportal.

ATLAS stärkt die Organisation

ATLAS stärkt die Organisation

Für das Werk Ganderkesee wie auch für das Werk Vechta ist jeweils ein Leiter Produktion ernannt worden. Die ATLAS Geschäftsführung will dadurch eine Optimierung der Produktionsabläufe und eine effektivere Reaktion auf sich schnell verändernde Marktbedingungen erreichen. Ernannt wurden erfahrene „ATLAS-Leute“.

mehr lesen
Erfolgreiche ATLAS Events

Erfolgreiche ATLAS Events

Viele Interessierte bei ATLAS Events auf Testgelände in Ganderkesee – Tiefgehende technische Beratungen – Großes Interesse rund um die ATLAS Mobilbagger und das Werk – Nur Fachbesucher und beste Stimmung

mehr lesen
Zehn ATLAS-Ladekrane für TIP

Zehn ATLAS-Ladekrane für TIP

Zehn ATLAS Ladekrane 170.2 V für die TIP-Flotte – 10,80 m Armlänge für Baustoffe und -materialien – TIP vermietet neben Standard-Aufliegern und Motorfahrzeugen auch immer mehr kundenspezifische Branchenfahrzeuge

mehr lesen

Mitarbeitende

Vertragshändler

Werke

Länder

Servicestationen

Ein Unternehmen mit Tradition und Erfahrung

Right Menu Icon